Contacts » Agencies » Europe » Czech Republic

CONTACTS
 
Sklostroj Turnov CZ, s.r.o.    
c.p. 210                                         Fax: +420 481 350 222
512 61 Prepere               Phone: +420 481 350 111
The Czech Republic               E-mail: sklostroj@sklostroj.cz

VAT: CZ 60111739
The company is registered in the Commercial Register administered by the Regional Court of Justice in Hradec Králové, Section C, Inset 5522.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Sales and Marketing Director   Commercial Director - East
Mr. Karel Maruška     Mr. Oldřich Vašíček  
Phone: +420 481 350 200   Phone: +420 481 350 208
Fax: +420 481 350 222   Fax: +420 481 350 222
E-mail: karel@sklostroj.cz   E-mail: ovasicek@sklostroj.cz
Languages: Cz, Eng, Ger, Ru   Languages: Cz, Ru, Eng
         
         
Sales - West    
Mrs. Michaela Bartova;
Mrs. Vera Sichrovska
Phone: +420 481 350 211; 481 350 209
Fax: +420 481 350 222
E-mail: mbartova@sklostroj.cz
  vsichrovska@sklostroj.cz
Languages: Cz, Eng, Ger, Ru
         
Service & Project Manager   Logistics & Purchasing Manager
Mr. Oleg Peteráč     Mr. Jiří Blumentritt  
Phone: +420 481 350 217   Phone: +420 481 350 234
Fax: +420 481 350 222   Fax: +420 481 350 225
E-mail: opeterac@sklostroj.cz   E-mail: jblumentritt@sklostroj.cz
Languages: Cz, Ru, Eng   Languages: Cz, Eng, Ger, Ru
         
Production & Technical Director, Executive Secretariate   General Director, Executive Secretariate
Mrs. Zuzana Valešová   Mrs. Jitka Velova  
Phone: +420 481 350 151   Phone: +420 481 350 151
Fax: +420 481 350 221   Fax: +420 481 350 221
E-mail: zvalesova@sklostroj.cz   E-mail: jvelova@sklostroj.cz
Languages: Cz, Eng   Languages: Cz, Ru, Eng
         
         
Operations Director   Operations Director Secretariate
Mr. Jan Medricky   Mrs. Milada Filipova
Phone: +420 481 350 102   Phone: +420 481 350 101
Fax: +420 481 350 220   Fax: +420 481 350 220
E-mail: jmedricky@sklostroj.cz   E-mail: mfilipova@sklostroj.cz
Languages: Cz, Ger, Ru, Eng   Languages: Cz, Ru
         
         
       
       
         
         
       
         
         
         

Exibitions

15.03.2016
Dear Customers, Ladies & Gentlemen, It is our big honor to invite you to visit our stands below stated Exhibitions!   http://www.chinaglass-expo.com/   SKLOSTROJ STAND &n... more

Announcement of personnel change

01.03.2016
Please be informed about the personnel change in our company. See attached document.  ... more

News overview